Its all about Cricket & Sports

UAE vs Namibia Live Streaming Desert T20 2017

Get UAE vs Namibia Desert T20 Challenge 2017 Live Streaming. UAE vs Namibia Live Cricket Scores along with ball by ball commentary on Desert T20 Challenge 2017 UAE vs Namibia T20 Match @ Sky

Match Details:

  • Match: 3rd t20 Match
  • Event: Desert T20 Challenge
  • Teams: UAE vs Namibia
  • Venue: Abu Dhabi
  • Date: 15th January, 2017
  • Time: 15:00 Local Time

The hosting country of Desert T20 Challenge 2017, UAE is ready to kick off their journey in this event and their opening match is scheduled against Namibia on 15th January 2017 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi.

UAE and Namibia are placed in group A and tough competition is expected between both these teams as winner of this match will grab top position in their group and extend its chances to reach finals of this cricket tournament.

Namibia in recent few years construct themselves as one of the competent cricket team and their previous track record against UAE is quite impressive and they are hopeful to continue their winning trend against old rival.

UAE on the other hand hopeful to defeat Namibia in upcoming match, as counter side spend too much time in their training sessions under professional coaches in order to overcome their mistakes and lacks in all departments of cricket.

Namibia will play under the captaincy of “Sarel Burger”, the most experienced and talented cricket figure in this line-up. The batting up of Namibia includes Stephan Baard, Christopher Coombe, Gerhard Erasmus and Jan Frylinck, whereas the bowling order of this team involves Zane Green, JP Kotze, Mika Mutumbe, Colin Peake and Bernard Scholtz.

Amjad Javed will captained UAE in Desert T20 League and their batting order includes mixture of experienced as well as young players. The highlighted players of this team involves Adnan Mufti, Ahmed Raza, Ghulam Shabber and Imran Haider. UAE also holds diversity of bowlers in their team and the star casting bowlers of this team are Mohammad Naveed, Mohammad Shahzad, Muhammad Usman, Mohammed Qasim and Muhammed Shanil.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Tvchaska © 2010-2017