BISE Dera Gazi Khan Matric 10th Class Result 2011 D.G. Khan Matric Results

BISE Dera Gazi Khan Matric result 2011

Board of intermediate and  Secondary Education Dera Gazi Khan Decleared matric result 2011 Today on 2nd August, 2011 at 10:00 AM at Board Office Dera Gazi Khan. All results can be find by roll no. and also by Name. BISE intermediate and secondary education DG khan Matric Results 2011 of all Candidates can view their result on

Sargodha Board Matric Result 2011 / 10th Class Results 2011 Free. Board of Intermediate & Secondary Education Sargodha Board (BISE Sargodha) 10th Class / Matric / SSC Part 2 Result 2nd August 2011. Sargodha Board Matric Result 2011 are Available on

The Board of Intermediate & Secondary Education Dera Ghazi Khan was established in 1989 to conduct the SSC and HSSC examinations of the students of Dera Ghazi Khan Division. This board conducts and control matric and inters exams for the schools and private students belonging to this division and its four Districts i.e. D.G.Khan, Muzaffar Gharh, Layyah and Rajan Pur.

Literacy rate in DG Khan is 30.61%. Like every past year, thousands of students have come out in the matric exams of 2011 bise DG Khan and now waiting for their matric result. All the Boards of Intermediate and Secondary Education in Punjab province will announce matric result on the same date which is 21st July 2011 for this year.

Along with so many students, we are also keenly waiting for the declaration of the 10th class result and hope that all the students of matric 10th class will pass with excellent marks and shining grades and can get admissions in colleges and start their further study at intermediate level. Our best wishes are with all the matric students. Students can check their SSC part 2 results on the official website and also on the links given above.

Updated: August 13, 2011 — 6:56 PM


Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Tvchaska © 2010-2014