Australia vs India 2nd test Oct 9-13, 2010 Live & Highlights

Watch Australia vs India 2nd Test at Bangalore October 9 to 13, 2010 Live and Highlights of this match. After thrilling win of India in 1st test against Australia has made this test more valuable and interesting. We Will catch all the actions live from Bangalore to keep you updates with ball by ball update.
Watch Australia vs India 2nd test Match Live Here.

India vs Australia 2nd Test Squad:

India: Murali Vijay, Virender Sehwag, Rahul Dravid, Sachin Tendulkar, VVS Laxman, Sures Raina, Mahendra Singh Dhoni(Capt & WK), Harhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan, Pragyan Ojha, S Sreeshanth.

Australia: Simon Katich, Shane Watson, Ricky Ponting(capt), Michael Clarke, Michael Hussey, Marcus North/Steven Smith, Tim Paine(WK), Mitchell Johnson, Nathan Hauritz, Ben Hilfenhaus, Doug Bollinger

Updated: October 7, 2010 — 5:26 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Tvchaska © 2010-2014