Its all about Cricket & Sports

IPL 10: Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squads 2017 | RCB Team players 2017

Get Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad IPL 10. Here fans and followers of Royal Challengers Bangalore can get all details of their favorite cricket franchise in IPL 10 along with their stats and records. Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List IPL 2017.

The 10th successful season of IPL is current underway in India and total 8 cricket clubs from all around India are participating in this event whereas top class international cricket figures are ready to show off their professional skills and talent in this high profile cricket tournament.

Royal Challengers Bangalore the 2nd highest reputed team of IPL, once again buckle up to retain back strong and uplift themselves as one of the strongest candidates for the trophy of Indian Premier League season 10.

The counter side in 1st edition of this event did not able to perform well, but then Bangalore strike back strongly and become finalist in second, fourth and ninth season of this cricket tournament. Royals Challengers still did not able to lift the trophy of IPL.

The owner and officials of Royals Challenger Bangalore have put second highest bid in player auction to reserve some high profile cricket players in their team squad and no doubt currently Bangalore seem one of the toughest and hot favorite team for IPL 10.

Virat Kohli, the man of nerves will be the skipper of Royal Challengers Bangalore in IPL 10 and no doubt Kohli is one of best cricketing personality and his consistency in performance put him in list of top ten batsmen of cricket in ICC rankings. Virat Kohli is recommended T20 batsman and his power hitting along with handsome strike rate is real threat for other emerging teams of this event.

The other batsmen of Royals Challengers Bangalore includes Mandeep Singh, KL Rahul, Travis Head, Sachin Baby and Sarfaraz Khan. But above them all is Chris Gayle, the Jamaican star will also appear for Royal Challengers in IPL 10. Chris Gayle, the T20 specialist and power hitter of bowl will dual the strength of Royals in IPL.

Shane Watson from Australia and AB de Villiers from Australia are also part of Royal Challengers Bangalore in IPL 10. Both these cricketing figures have superb track record in T20 format and their performance remained quite amazing in previous editions of Indian Premier League.

Tne bowling attack of RCB includes Sreenath Aravind, Adam Milne, Harshal Patel, Mitchell Starc and Samuel Badree. No doubt along with strong batting line-up, the bowling attack of Challengers is very impressive and strong in IPL 10.

RCB Team Squads 2017

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad 2017
Virat KohliIndian
AB de VilliersOverseas
Sarfaraz KhanIndian
Mandeep SinghIndian
Yuzvendra ChahalIndian
Chris GayleOverseas
Shane WatsonOverseas
Harshal PatelIndian
Mitchell StarcOverseas
Praveen DubeyIndian
Adam MilneOverseas
Vikramjeet MalikIndian
Akshay KarnewarIndian
Iqbal AbdullahIndian
Sachin BabyIndian
Vikas TokasIndian
Stuart BinnyIndian
Kane RichardsonOverseas
Travis HeadOverseas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Tvchaska © 2010-2017