Its all about Cricket & Sports

Quetta Gladiators Team Squad PSL 2017

Get the PSL 2017 group squad. Quetta Gladiator group squad Pakistan Super League 2017. You can get the total points of interest of group squad Pakistan Super League 2017. Here you can have PSL T20 2017 squad for Pakistan Super League.


Quetta Gladiators group squad has been formally reported for forthcoming one and just T20 cricket class titled as PSL. There are absolutely 5 remote players who will perform for Quetta Gladiator in Pakistan Super League T20 cricket alliance and Kevin Pieterson is probably going to lead this group and Ahmed Shehzad is likewise in the top picked players.

The said above players is the concluded group squad of Quetta Gladiator for PSL T20 2017. Ahmed Shehzad, the young fellow will play for Quetta Gladiators and he is put in the “Platinum” including Kevin Pietersen.

Quetta Gladiators additionally got Sarfraz Ahmed in this squad, he is a significant capable player ever and has substantiated himself in vital time battling with some non-moral climate. Jason Holder, a hazardous player of West Indies is likewise incorporated into this competition.

Luke Wright, Umar Gul and Zulfiqar Babar likewise a piece of this including Asad Shafiq, Bilal Asif and Mohammad Nawaz. There are additionally a few adolescents and new comer who will play any T20 cricket group surprisingly, and Saad Nasim and Mohammad Nawaz are in the rundown.

All theT20 matches of Pakistan League 2017 are booked to be played in United Arab Emirates, and not a solitary match is to be played in Pakistan, as a result of security issues, the whole world knows.

Pakistani Players List 2017

  • Sarfraz Ahmed (Captain)
  • Zulfiqar Babar
  • Saad Nasim
  • Umer Amin
  • Ahmed Shehzad
  • Asad Shafiq
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Umar Gul
  • Anwar Ali
  • Noor Ali
  • Hassan Khan

Foreign Players List 2017

  • Kevin Pietersen
  • Luke Wright
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Tymal Mills

Supplementary Players List 2017

  • David Willey
  • Rovman Powell
  • Bismillah Khan
  • Mir Hamza

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Tvchaska © 2010-2017