Its all about Cricket & Sports

Punjab de Sher Team Members/Ambassadors & Scores 2017

Catch Punjab de Sher Team Squad CCL 2017. Here cricket lovers can get all information and details regarding to Punjab de Sher CCL 2017. List of Punjab de Sher Brand Ambassador CCL 2017. Punjab de Sher Matches Schedule CCL 2017.

Celebrity Cricket League is starting from 23rd January 2017 and continues till 15th February 2017. This time CCL 2017 is contested among eight cricket franchises and total 15 matches are scheduled among these emerging cricket clubs.

Punjab de Sher, have also confirmed their participation in this cricket tournament. Punjab de Sher is consider as one of the toughest competitor in this event and lots of expectations and hopes are affiliated with the performance of this cricket franchise.

Punjab de Sher Brand Ambassadors

Punjab de Sher have also announced the official name of their brand ambassador in CCL 2017. The famous Punjabi singer “Daler Mehndi” will promote their home side Punjab de Sher in Celebrity Cricket League 2017.

Punjab de Sher Team Squad 2017

Punjab de Sher have also announced their expected playing squad for CCL 2017 and this time the management of Punjab have drafted majority of senior players in their team. Sonu Sood will be the skipper of Punjab de Sher in CCL 2017.

The batting line up of Punjab de Sher seem very strong in first look as presence of Mika Singh, Jimmy Shergill, Ayushmann Khurana and Binnu Dhillon in top batting order is real threat for other teams of CCL 2017. The middle order batting line-up includes Rahul Dev, Navraj Hans and Jazzy B.

Punjab de Sher this time also focused on their quality bowling attack and some new pace bowlers are included in this team. The star casting bowling personalities includes Harmeet Singh, Gulzar Chahal, Roshan Prince, Amrinder Gill, Angad Bedi and Yuvraj Hans.

 Punjab de Sher Schedule of Matches in CCL 2017

Punjab de Sher is drafted in group A along with three other cricket clubs. Mumbai Heroes, Bengal Tigers and Bhojpuri Dabanggs are other emerging sides in pool A. Punjab de Sher will play three matches with each of the other side present in this group.

The opening match of Punjab de Sher is scheduled against Mumbai Heroes on 23rd January 2017 at Bangalore Cricket Stadium. In 2nd match Punjab de Sher will face Bhojpuri Dabanggs on 31st January 2017 at Ahmedabad Cricket League. The last group stage match of Punjab de Sher is fixed against Bengal Tigers on 6th February 2017 at Chandigarh Cricket Stadium.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Tvchaska © 2010-2017