Its all about Cricket & Sports

CCL 2017: Punjab De Sher Team Squads, Members & Players List CCL 7

Celebrity Cricket League 2017 is ready to entertain the cricket lovers and fans once again as this fantasy league is starting from 2nd week of January 2017 and continue till mid of February on different playing venues of India.


Punjab de Sher is another participating team in current edition of CCL and the fans of this cricket team expecting extra ordinary performance for this cricket club as the counter side in last edition did not able to put on any kind of impressive show and was thrown out of the tournament during group stage matches.

Punjab de Sher represents the state of Punjab whereas this team is going to make its 2nd appearance in this cricket tournament. The possible team squad for Mumbai Heroes in CCL 2017 is as following as per announced by the officials of Punjab de Sher.

Punjab De Sher Team Squads 2017

  1. Sonu Sood (Captain)
  2. Mika Singh
  3. Jimmy Shergill
  4. Ayushmann Khurana
  5. Binnu Dhillon
  6. Rahul Dev
  7. Navraj Hans
  8. Jazzy B
  9. Harmeet Singh
  10. Gulzar Chahal
  11. Roshan Prince
  12. Amrinder Gill
  13. Angad Bedi
  14. Yuvraj Hans

Punjab De Sher is going to represent the Bollywood Film Industry and this is from the Punjab state. The captain of the team is Sonu Sood and the team owner of the Punjab De Sher is Navraj Hans who himself was included in the team squad.

Punjab de Sher are consider as new comers in this event as the counter side is going to appear in its 2nd season whereas the team in their opening season did not left any kind of good foot prints after eliminating from group stage matches back in 2016.

The Shers will play this big cricket competition under the captaincy of Sonu Sood who in 1st season won hearts of millions due to his brilliant strategies on cricket field and that’s the reason the Punjab team management put same responsibilities on his shoulders in current season of CCL 2017.

Punjab de Sher also holds many competent and talented batsmen in their team as Mika Singh and Jimmy Shergill are top ranked cricket player along with them Ayushmann Khurana, Binnu Dhillon and Rahul Dev are other trust worth players of this cricket club.

The bowling attack of Punjab de Sher is not such impressive as the counter side lacks quality pace bowling and in last edition the main reason of their defeat was very low collection of bowlers while defending their totals. Gulzar Chahal, Roshan Prince and Amrinder Gill are medium pace bowlers included in this team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Tvchaska © 2010-2017