Its all about Cricket & Sports

Oman vs Netherlands Live Streaming Desert T20 2017

Catch Oman vs Netherlands Live Streaming Desert T20 Challenge 2017. Oman vs Netherlands Live Cricket Scores @ Group B Match between Oman vs Netherlands Live Desert T20 2017 Sky

Match Details:

  • Match: 4th t20 Match
  • Event: Desert T20 Challenge
  • Teams: Oman vs Netherlands
  • Venue: Abu Dhabi
  • Date: 15th January, 2017
  • Time: 15:00 Local Time

Oman is ready to face Netherlands in their opening match of Deserts T20 Challenge 2017 on 15th January 2017 at Abu Dhabi. Both teams will try to win this match in order to inaugural their journey in this event with victory and climb up on the points table.

Oman is placed in group B of Desert T20 2017 and their performance is getting better day by day, as this associate member of ICC is looking forward to make their place in ICC qualifiers round for upcoming World Cup 2018.

Netherlands on the other hand of spectrum holds pretty impressive record in International cricketing scenario and this cricket team is considered as hot favorite for the upcoming match of Desert T20 against Oman.

Sultan Ahmad will be the skipper of Oman whereas the batting line-up of this team includes many aggressive and talented players Aqib Ilyas, Bilal Khan, Khawar Ali, Ajay Lalcheta and Mehran Khan are top ranked batting personalities in this cricket team.

Oman lacks in bowling department as absence of pace bowlers in playing eleven create dificulites for counter side especially in T20 format. The star casting bowlers of Oman includes Mohammad Nadeem, Arun Poulose, Rajeshkumar Ranpura and Ufyan Mehmood.

Netherlands have also drafted T20 specialist in their team as Peter Borren will captained counter side in Desert T20 Challenge 2017. The main batting squad of Netherlands includes Wesley Barresi, Ahsan Malik, Vivian Kingma and Michael Rippon.

Netherlands also holds variety of bowlers in their team as counter side involves spin, pace and medium attack in their squad. The main attacking bowlers of this team includes Stephan Myburgh, Pieter Seelaar, Max O’Dowd and Tobias Visee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Tvchaska © 2010-2017