Its all about Cricket & Sports

Lahore Qalandars Team Squad PSL 2017

Lahore Qalanadars group squad for Pakistan Super League 2017 has been declared. The rundown of PSL T20 2017. Pakistan Super League 2017 T20 Lahore Qalanadars cooperative people have been reported formally. Get every one of the subtle elements of Lahore Qalandars cooperative people, Lahore Qalandars Pakistani players and Lahore Qalandars outside players list accessible here.


This group will show up with the solid batting and playing offices against the various groups of Pakistan Super League 2017.

The Pakistan Super League 2017 will be played in United Arab Emirates, there is nobody scene take from Pakistan because of security issues, yet the names of groups in view of Pakistani greatest urban areas and probably Lahore is one of them.

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has reported every one of the insights concerning Pakistan Super League 2017 including PSL 2017 timetable, Team squad and PSL rundown of remote players. Lahore Qalandars will play in the Pakistan Super League with the risky group squad.

There are an excessive number of West Indian players in the Lahore Qalandars who will perform for the PSL T20 2017 Lahore Qalandars. These West Indian cricketers have performed splendidly in the Indian Premier League, however they will get more reaction than Indian Premier League 2017.

Establishment Lahore Qalanadars secures Chris Gayle and Dwayne Bravo from West Indies are the piece of Qalanders. Umar Akmal, Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah and Shoaib Maqsood will play for this establishment. Mustafizu Rahman are the players of Pakistan for this group.

Cameron Delport and Kevon Cooper are the remote players of the Pakistan Super association 2016. This will be exceptionally hardest and risky squad for rest of the groups in light of the fact that the players in this establishment are very expert. Zafar Gohar, Hamad Azam, Zia-ul-Haq and Zohaib Khan will likewise partake for Lahore.

The Lahore Qalanadars group likewise incorporates Afghani players like Zohaib Khan and Adnan Rasool. Imran Butt will give his administrations to Lahore Qalanadars group for Pakistan Super class 2017.

Pakistani Players List 2017

  • Umar Akmal
  • Azhar Ali
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • Aamer Yamin
  • Yasir Shah
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Bilawal Bhatti
  • Ghulam Mudassar
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Usman Qadir

Foreign Players List 2017

  • Brendon McCullum (Captain)
  • Sunil Narine
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Anton Devcich
  • Cameron Delport

Supplementary Players List 2017

  • Grant Elliot
  • Shaun Tait
  • Saif Badar
  • Mohammad Irfan (Jr.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Tvchaska © 2010-2017