Its all about Cricket & Sports

IPL 10: Kings XI Punjab Team Squads 2017 | KXIP team players 2017

Catch Kings XI Punjab Team Squad IPL 10. Kings XI Punjab captain IPL 2017. Here cricket lovers can get Kings XI Punjab Team IPL 10 Players List. IPL 10 Kings XI Punjab stats, records and history along with Team Squad IPL 10.

The most exciting and thrilling cricket tournament of all the times “Indian Premier League” is ready to take off in India, as the Governing Council of IPL have announced the finals dates for the inauguration of its 10th successful edition.

Kings XI Punjab, the most glamorous and competent cricket franchise of IPL is once again ready to invade ongoing season of IPL 10 with their high aims and morals. Kings XI Punjab is the most popular side of Indian Premier League and their performance always remained extra ordinary in all seasons of this superb event.

KXIP team players 2017

  • Cheteshwar Pujara
  • Virender Sehwag
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Mitchell Johnson
  • David Miller
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Lakshmipathy Balaji
  • Gurkeerat Mann Singh
  • Manan Vohra
  • Mandeep Singh
  • Parvinder Awana
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Shaun Marsh
  • Akshar Patel
  • Rishi Dhawan
  • Murali Kartik
  • Thisara Perera
  • George Bailey
  • Beuran Hendricks
  • Karanveer Singh
  • Shivam Sharma
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Anureet Singh

Kings XI Punjab is one of the pioneer companion of IPL and for current edition, the officials and owner of Punjab eleven have spent huge amount of money in players auction to book some high profile cricketing personalities in their team squad.

The counter side have armed strong team squad for IPL 10 and Murali Vijay will skippered Kings XI in IPL 10. Murali Vijay is classical cricket and his promising performance in recent editions of IPL, helped him to improve his international cricket ranking.

Along with Indian super star, the batting line-up of Kings XI Punjab includes Hashim Amla and David Miller. Both these batsmen are well recognized cricketing figures and their presence will definitely put a strong impact of King XI team squad.

The other batsmen of this team includes Shaun Marsh from Australia, the most experienced middle order batsman with handsome strike rate in T20 format. Gurkeerat Singh, Manan Vohra and Armaan Jaffer are other shinning batsmen settle down in the list of Kings XI playing squad.

The former champions have also inert all-rounders in their pavilion as Glenn Maxwell and Marcus Stoinis, both are well furnished batsmen as well as bowlers. Axar Patel is another big name from India include in King XI Punjab players list.

Kings XI Punjab includes all domestic players in their bowling attack and no foreign bowler is included in their bowling staff. Anureet Singh, Mohit Sharma, Pardeep Sahu and Sandeep Sharma are main attacking figures of Kings XI, whereas KC Cariappa and Swapnil Singh are spin bowlers for Punjab XI in IPL season 10.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Tvchaska © 2010-2017