Its all about Cricket & Sports

Karnataka Bulldozers Team Members/Ambassadors & Scores 2017

Get Karnataka Bulldozers list of team squad along with the schedule of their fixtures in CCL 2017. Karnataka Bulldozers Brand Ambassador CCL 2017. List of team squad along with records, stats and history of Karnataka Bulldozers in CCL 2017.

Celebrity Cricket League is set to take off in India from 23rd January 2017 and the most stylish cricket franchise of this event Karnataka Bulldozers have already declared their announcement for participation in this lavish cricket tournament.

Karnataka Bulldozers the most popular cricket club of CCL having many records affiliated with their name, as the counter side have won the title of Champions in 3rd and 4th edition of this event. Bulldozers also having record of reaching semi-finals more times as compare to another emerging side of this league.

Karnataka Bulldozers Brand Ambassadors 

The former champion Karnataka Bulldozers have also selected two beautiful brand ambassadors for the current season of CCL 2017 in order to promote their team on public platforms. Bhawan and  Mamta Mohandas are two well recognized actress belong to Indian film industry will serve Bulldozers as their official brand ambassadors for CCL 2017.

Karnataka Bulldozers Team Squad 2017

The team squad of Karnataka Bulldozers seem fully decorated with talented cricket personalities as the counter side have made no changes in their squad appeared in last season of CCL. The handsome Sudeep will lead Bulldozers from front line and the batting squad of this team includes Indrajith, Rajeev Pillai, Nivin Pauly, Manikuttan, Saiju Kurup, Riyaz Khan, Rakendhu and Vinu Mohan.

The runner ups of last season CCL have also got variety of bowlers in their team as from pace to spin attack all kind of diversity in available in Karnataka pavilion. The star casting bowlers of this team includes Bineesh Kodiyeri, Vivek Gopan, Prajod Kalabhavan, Suresh Nair, Madan Mohan, Shafique Rehman and Rahul Madhav.

Karnataka Bulldozers Schedule of Matches in CCL 2017

Karnataka Bulldozers will play three group stages matches in this event as the counter side is placed in group B along with some tough competitors including Kerala Strikers, Chennai Rhinos and defending champion Telugu Warriors.

Bulldozers will inaugural their journey of CCL 2017 while playing their 1st group stage match against Chennai Rhinos on 24th January 2017 at Bangalore Cricket Stadium. In 2nd match Bulldozers will face Kerala Strikers on 31st January 2017 at Chandigarh Cricket Stadium. In last group stage match Karnataka Bulldozers will face defending champion Telugu Warriors on 7th February 2017 and this big match will be hosted by Hyderabad Cricket Stadium.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Tvchaska © 2010-2017