Its all about Cricket & Sports

Islamabad United Team Squad PSL 2017

Get the official group squad of Islamabad United for Pakistan Super League T20 2017. PSL 2017 cooperative people of Islamabad United. You can get the Complete detail of Islamabad United 2017 Squad and rundown of players for Pakistan Super League T20 2017.
Pakistan Super League T20 is at last proposed and planned to be begun from 4th February, 2017. This will be an exceptionally great T20 group in history of men of their word’s amusement. Add up to 5 groups are a piece of this dream t20 cricket association. Every one of the devotees of Pakistan Super League will witness an immense round of blows on fourth February, 2017 when a large number of fans will get included in PSL 2017 live.

first match of this alliance is booked to be played between Islamabad United and Quetta Gladiators and every one of the amusements of PSL will be played in United Arab Emirates. Add up to 18 matches are a piece of this T20 group and undoubtedly every one of the players of the whole association got a major fans club and they are very master in expert occupation.

Islamabad United group squad contains an excessive number of risky, gifted, experienced and coordinate champs in it. Misbah-ul-Haq is the captain of this group and will play as commander of Islamabad United, while there are some remote players in this entirely alluring alliance titled as Islamabad United.

As players are separated into various classes, for example, Platinum, Diamond, Gold and Silver. All the order of players as said above is a piece of process called Draft, this procedure is utilized to buy something freely making bidder unmistakable.

Andre Russel and Samuel Badree, these two players are from West Indies, and has a place with Platinum class. While two Australian players are additionally going to play for Islamabad United in which Shane Watson and Brad Haddin are incorporated.

Pakistani Players List 2017

  • Misbah ul Haq (Captain)
  • Sharjeel Khan
  • Asif Ali
  • Saeed Ajmal
  • Mohammad Irfan
  • Rumman Raees
  • Imran Khalid
  • Mohammad Sami
  • Khalid Latif
  • Hussain Talat
  • Amad Butt

Foreign Players List 2017

  • Shane Watson
  • Andre Russell
  • Samuel Badree
  • Brad Haddin
  • Sam Billings

Supplementary Players List 2017

  • Dwayne Smith
  • Ben Duckkett
  • Shadab Khan
  • Zohaib Khan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Tvchaska © 2010-2017