Its all about Cricket & Sports

Indian team squad for england series 2016-17

Get India ODI Squad vs England 2017. India ODI Captain against England 2017. List of official announced India ODI Team Squad against England. India vs England ODI series 2017. India Team Squad vs England ODI series 2017.

England is on tour of India and this is very long and busy tour as 5 test matches, 3 ODIs and 3 T20 matches are scheduled in this tour. Here cricket lovers can catch India Team Squad vs England series 2016.17.

India is ready to start their 3 match ODI series against England after outclassing their guests in Test series. The 1st match of the event is scheduled to be played on 15th February 2017 at Pune Cricket Stadium, India.

The officials of India cricket team have also announced their team squad for ODI matches and MS Dhoni will be the captain of India during ODI matches. MS Dhoni with vast cricketing experience proved himself as one of the most successful skipper of India in One Day International Matches.

MS Dhoni have gained many international records during his career as “Captain”. India become World Cup Champion and T20 Champion under the captaincy of MS Dhoni and no doubt his leading qualities are not comparable with any other cricketing personality of World.

The opening pair for India vs England in ODI series includes most experience player Ajinkya Rahene along with talented young blood Manish Pandey. Both these batsmen have furnished themselves in quite brilliant way and their opening stand always played vital role in victory of India.

The middle order batting lie-up of Indian cricket team is well decorated with some big names as Virat Kohli, the most consist player with his quality performance along with Suresh Raina, Rohit Sharma and MS Dhoni will serve their team against England in ODI series.

India cricket team always remained dominant due to their brilliant batting performance and all credit goes to the youngsters of their team. Although the bowling attack of the counter side depends on spin bowling as former champions still lacks in pace bowling attack.

The star casting bowlers of India includes Dhawal Kulkarini, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav and Hardik Pandya. Whereas the spin bowlers of this team involves Amit Mishra, the spin wizard, Jayat Yadav and Kedar Jadhav

India ODI Team Squads:

Virat Kohli (c), Gautam Gambhir, Murali Vijay, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Hardik Pandya, Wriddhiman Saha, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, Mohammad Shami, Karun Nair, Umesh Yadav, Amit Mishra, Jayant Yadav

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Tvchaska © 2010-2017