Its all about Cricket & Sports

India vs England 1st T20 Astrology Prediction 26th Jan 2017

Get India vs England 1st T20 Today Match Prediction. Who will win 1st T20 Match India vs England series 2016-17. Ind vs Eng 1st T20 Astrological Prediction. India vs England 1st T20 Match Prediction along with expert’s opinion and reviews.

Who Will Win England vs India 1st T20 TOSS 

ENG won the Toss

Who Will Win England vs India 1st T20 MATCH

India won the match

India will kick off their 1st T20 match following 3 T20 match series against England on 26th January 2017 at Kanpur Cricket Stadium and here cricket lovers can catch India vs England 1st T20 Match Predictions. England cricket team so far struggles to catch their winning rhythm as guest side is down with 4-0 in test series and 2-1 in ODI series. The skipper of English team EJG Morgan in his recent press release said that they are hopeful to beat India in T20 series if they were able to take control in depth over of their innings.

The host side on the other side seems on upper hand as the performance of former champions throughout this series is quite impressive and before jumping into champions trophy, India no doubt furnished themselves as one of the strong cricket competitor and this series will help India to overcome their random mistakes on field. India holds very good T20 record against England but the guest side had also qualified for Semi-Finals in last edition of T20 World Cup.

The key of victory for both teams is to perform well especially in depth over of their innings as in ODI series India gained victory only due to their superb comebacks in last over of their innings and England will have to review their game plans before jumping into 1st T20 match @ Kanpur. Cricket analyst predicting a fighting match between both hardcore teams but England due to their superb collection of T20 specialist in their team squad are considered as hot favorite in 1 T20 match against India.

India vs England 1st T20 Possible Playing Squads:

India Team Squad: V Kohli, JJ Bumrah, YS Chahal, MS Dhoni, B Kumar, Mandeep Singh, A Mishra, A Nehra, MK Pandey, HH Pandya, RR Pant, Parvez Rasool, KL Rahul, SK Raina and Yuvraj Singh.

England Team Squad: EJG Morgan, MM Ali, JT Ball, SW Billings, JC Buttler, LA Dawson, AD Hales, CJ Jordan, TS Mills, LE Plunkett, AU Rashid, JE Root, JJ Roy, BA Stokes and DJ Willey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Tvchaska © 2010-2017