Its all about Cricket & Sports

IPL 10: Delhi Daredevils Theme Song 2017

Catch Delhi Daredevils Theme Song IPL 10. Here cricket lovers can get officially launched video of Delhi Daredevils Theme Song for Indian Premier League season 10. Delhi Daredevils Theme Song for IPL season 10.

The 10th glorious season of Indian Premier League is starting from 8th April 2017 and continues till 26th May 2017. Total 8 cricket franchises are going to appear in current season of IPL and 72 matches including semi-finals and finals are scheduled among these emerging sides.

Delhi Daredevils is one of the emerging cricket club of IPL 10 and the management of Delhi Daredevils have also launched their new theme song for IPL 10. The new theme song of Delhi Daredevils is available on Youtube.

The tag lines of theme song are “Go Delhi Go” and this song is considered as one of the best theme song   of all times in IPL. The new theme song is just a superb cricket anthem for Delhi Daredevils fans and players for IPL 10.

The song is sung in Hindi language, whereas well recognized singers of India have performed in this song. After its releasing date, this song have got millions of hits on different social media pages by the lovers of Delhi Daredevils.

Delhi Daredevils seem pretty happy with their new promo song for upcoming season of IPL 10 and the fans of Delhi Daredevils can get the official video of this theme song of Delhi Daredevils only on


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Tvchaska © 2010-2017