India vs West Indies 2011 Schedule-Time Table-Fixtures-T20, ODI, Test

India vs West Indies 2011 Schedule / Time Table

India tour of West Indies 2011 Schedule to start on 4th June 2011 with only T20 International at Port of Spain, Trinidad. West Indies vs India Cricket Schedule 2011 India in West Indies to play only T20, 5 ODIs and 3 test matches in west indies. Ind v WI time table 2011 india tour to west indies. So India vs West Indies Schedule of 2011 India tour to West Indies is given below.

India vs West Indies Schedule / Fixtures:

Date and TimeMatch
Sat Jun 4
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:00 PKT
Only T20I - West Indies v India
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Mon Jun 6
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
18:00 PKT
1st ODI - West Indies v India
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Wed Jun 8
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
18:00 PKT
2nd ODI - West Indies v India
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
Sat Jun 11
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
18:00 PKT
3rd ODI - West Indies v India
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Mon Jun 13
13:00 GMT | 09:00 local
18:00 PKT
4th ODI - West Indies v India
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Thu Jun 16
14:00 GMT | 09:00 local
19:00 PKT
5th ODI - West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Mon Jun 20 – Fri Jun 24
15:00 GMT | 10:00 local
20:00 PKT
1st Test - West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Tue Jun 28 – Sat Jul 2
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:00 PKT
2nd Test - West Indies v India
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Wed Jul 6 – Sun Jul 10
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:00 PKT
3rd Test - West Indies v India
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Updated: May 30, 2011 — 11:43 AM

8 Comments

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Tvchaska © 2010-2014