Its all about Cricket & Sports

CCL 2017: Chennai Rhinos Team Squads, Members & Players List CC 7

Celebrity Cricket League the most glamorous and fascinating cricket event of all the times is just entering into its last moments of inauguration and this time eight teams from all around Indian Film Industry going to participate in this cricket league and 16 matches are scheduled among the participating teams of this event.


Chennai Rhinos once more ready for action as this cricket team with prominent record hold with their name finally announced the possible team squad and no changes are made in the team and team played in previous edition of CCL will remained unchanged.

Rhinos although remained unluckily in last season of this event but still this franchise holds huge bundle of fans following.  The possible team squad for Chennai Rhinos in CCL 2017 is as following as per announced by the officials of Chennai Rhinos.

Chennai Rhinos Team Squads CCL 7

  1. Vishal , (captain)
  2. Jiiva
  3. Vikrath
  4. Arya
  5. Bharath
  6. Hamsavardhan
  7. Kalaiyarasan
  8. Jithan Remesh
  9. Prithvi Rajan
  10. Ramana
  11. Rishi
  12. Shaam
  13. Shiva
  14. Shanthanu
  15. Sri Balaji
  16. Vishnu

The pioneer champions of CCL will show off their appearance in 7th season of this event under the captaincy of Jiiva, who being a captain holds a vast experience and under his umbrella Rhinos had set many superb records and achieved brilliant mile stones in previous seasons of this cricket tournament.

The management of Chennai Rhinos have decorated their team squad with some well experienced cricket players as from top to bottom Rhinos seem well enough strong for the other participating teams of this event.

The batting line up of Rhinos casting Vikrath and Arya as opening pair whereas Bharath, Hamsavardhan and Ramana are well recognized middle order batsmen in this team squad. All these batsmen on their day can prove themselves as worse nightmare for any other bowling side of this event.

Chennai Rhinos no doubt depends heavily on their bowling attack and this side also projecting strong bowling attack in this event. As Rhinos in previous editions remained in headlines due to their extra ordinary bowling strategies and this team holds record of defending lowest total during this cricket tournament.

The highlighting bowlers of this team including Shaam, Shiva, Shanthanu and Sri Balaji, all these bowling personalities entitled many superb bowling records with their names and still hopeful to deliver their best in the upcoming edition of CCL 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Tvchaska © 2010-2017