Its all about Cricket & Sports

CCL 7: Celebrity Cricket League 2017 Venues

Catch CCL 2017 playing venues along with all details of cricket stadium. List of playing venues included in CCL 2017. Here cricket lovers can get list of all playing venues selected by organizers of CCL to conduct all 15 clashes of CCL 2017.

Celebrity Cricket League is once again ready to spread colors of fun, entertainment and thrill among its lovers and followers as the 7th edition of CCL is starting from 23rd January 2017 on different selected playing venues of India.

The management of CCL have selected 6 cricket stadiums from all around the India and these cricket stadiums are going to conduct all the clashes of CCL 2017. List of playing venues selected for CCL 2017 are as following.

CCL 7: Venues

  • CCI Mumbai.
  • Nehru Stadium Kochi.
  • Sardar Patel Stadium Ahmedabad.
  • Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore.
  • Lal Bahadur Stadium Hyderabad.
  • Feroz Shah Stadium Delhi.

The above mentioned cricket stadiums are selected by the officials of Celebrity Cricket League in order to host all the matches of 7th season of CCL whereas CCL Mumbai cricket stadium will host the semi-final and final match of CCL 2017.

Total 8 teams from all around the India film industry are going to participate in CCL 2017 and 15 matches are scheduled among these emerging sides including semi-finals and final on different playing venues in India.

The participating teams of CCL 2017 are further divided into two pools, A and B, whereas each pool holds four cricket clubs. In each group the emerging teams will play 3 group stage matches with their group fellows and top two teams from each group with appear in semi-finals of CCL 2017.

Telugu Warriors will defend their title of champions whereas other emerging teams include Karnataka Bulldozers, Kerala Strikers, Mumbai Heroes, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Punjab de Sher, Bengal Tigers and Chennai Rhinos.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Tvchaska © 2010-2018