Its all about Cricket & Sports

CCL 7: Celebrity Cricket League 2017 Points Table & Team Standings

Get Celebrity Cricket League 2017 points table along with CCL 7 teams ranking and standings in their pools. CCL 7 points table and teams points in their groups. Here cricket lovers can get all information of CCL 7 points table.

Celebrity Cricket League is starting from 23rd January 2017 and continues till mid of February 2017. In current season total eight cricket franchises have booked their berth whereas Veer Marathi are not going to appear in CCL 2017.

Total 15 matches are scheduled to be played between all these teams including semi-finals and finals, whereas the teams are divided into two pools “A & B”. The top two teams from each group will qualify for the semi-finals of CCL 2017.

Each match holds two points and the winning team will gain two points after the match, teams with highest points in their group will be qualified for the semi-finals and other teams will eliminated from this cricket tournament.

The officials of CCL have already announced the selected playing venues in India and total 6 cricket stadiums are going to host all these matches whereas Semi-finals and finals will be hosted by CCL Mumbai Cricket Stadium.

The group A of CCL 2017 also holds four cricket franchises including Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Bengal Tigers, Mumbai Heroes and Punjab de Sher. The teams of pool A will first appear in group stage matches and teams top on points table will make their place in the semi-finals of this event.

Group B holds four teams including the defending champions of this event Telugu Warriors along with Kerala Strikers, Chennai Rhinos and Karnataka Bulldozers. Each team of this group will appear in three group stage matches with their group mates and the teams will two matches out of three will qualify for the semi-finals of CCL 2017.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Tvchaska © 2010-2017