Its all about Cricket & Sports

CCL 7: Bengal Tigers Team Squads, Members & Players List 2017

Bengal Tigers team squad 2017 season of CCL. New officially announced Bengal Tigers team members CCL 7 list available including the overview of Bengal Tigers official brand ambassadors Celebrity Cricket League 2017.

The 7th edition of Celebrity Cricket League is ready to set off in India and the participating teams of this tournament after ensuring their appearance in this event are passing through the selection period of possible players for their team squads.


Bengal Tigers are going to make their 4th appearance in this cricket event and no doubt this cricket team had really performed well in recent edition of Celebrity Cricket League. As the counter side had reached semifinals in last edition of this glamorous cricket competition.

Tigers after mind blowing performance in last version of this cricket tournament and supporters of this franchise expecting better performance in the current season of CCL 2017. For the current season Tigers announced their possible team squad.

Bengal Tigers Team Squads CCL 2017

  1. Jisshu, (captain)
  2. Dev
  3. Jeet
  4. Indrasish Roy
  5. Gaurav Chakrabarty
  6. Rahul Banerjee
  7. Joy
  8. Amitabh Bhattacharjee
  9. Yousuf
  10. Debraj
  11. Sandy
  12. Vinnayak
  13. Raja
  14. Suman
  15. Mohan
  16. Uday
  17. Sougata
  18. Manty
  19. Rubin
  20. Koushik
  21. Indrajit
  22. Tabun
  23. Arijit
  24. Heerok
  25. Debu

The management of Bengal Tigers in current season of CCL 2017 have added some new faces in their team squad and the whole administration of Tigers is hopeful for the best performance from their young troops in this big cricket tournament.

Jisshu will lead Tigers in CCL 2017 and no doubt he is well experienced player along with all qualities of a good captain and team leader. Jisshu is hopeful to tackle his teammates in professional way and keep them under his umbrella throughout this cricket tournament.

Bengal Tigers after facing much criticism due to their poor batting performance raise up in quite brilliant way and in last edition Tigers on the behalf of their batting performance gained victories in many matches and curved their journey for the semifinals of CCL 2016.

The batting personalities of Tigers includes Dev and Jeet as opening pairs whereas Indrasish Roy, Gaurav Chakrabarty and Rahul Banerjee are well experienced middle order batsmen in this cricket team. Tigers are expecting a lot from these batsmen in the upcoming event of CCL 2017.

The bowling attack of Bengal Tigers include variety of bowlers as this team having contrast of spin, medium and pace bowlers and the  diversity of bowlers provides golden opportunity for Tigers to put other participating teams down and get closer to Champions title.

The pace bowling attack of Tigers includes Indrajit, Tabun and Arijit whereas and Heerok and Debraj are trsut worth spin bowlers in this cricket team. The Tigers also includes medium pace bowlers in their squad and Sandy is one of the most trust worth medium attacker  for Bengal Tigers in CCL 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Tvchaska © 2010-2017